[NEWS] JYJ, Song Ji Hyo & Park Yoo Hwan Take Charity Pictorial To Help The Needy


Stars from C-JeS Entertainment, including JYJ, Song Ji Hyo,and Park Yoo Hwan recently gathered together to help the needy.

Song, JYJ (Kim Jae Joong, Park Yoo Chun, Kim Jun Su), and Park took a charity pictorial with the fashion magazine Elle to help Africa and the underprivileged in Korea.

Elle holds the annual charity project called ‘Share Happiness’and the stars took a pictorial as a part of the project. They enjoyed shooting like they were going on a picnic.

Since the stars gathered to perform good deeds, the set for the photo shoot was full of laughter.

Three concepts for the pictorial were: JYJ’s pleasant trip, Song and Park’s picnic couple , and the Park brothers’ camping.

Song says, “I had a great time shooting a charity pictorial with JYJ and Park. I was happy because I felt like I was really taking a trip. We also formed a relationship with children through World Vision. Even though I met them through pictures, I felt like they are part of my family.”

JYJ says, “Since we are UN-affiliated AIDS Goodwill Ambassadors, we wanted to deliver a message for AIDS Day on December 1. And since we have been loved by many fans, we wanted to perform good deeds for the underprivileged. We will also attend the ‘Mango Tree Project’ and we want to have special year-end days.”

Park says, “I still can’t believe that I took a pictorial with veteran entertainers. I was so happy and excited about the photo shoot. Everyone took care of me and advised me during the photo shoot and I really appreciate it.”

C-JeS Entertainment will hold the ‘Mango Tree Project’ to help Africa in December.

Source: TV Report
Trans/Shared by: korea.com
Re-up by: iXiahCassie

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

