[NEWS] Junsu is suffering from the “Han Ji Min Effect”, the reason why he watch “Rooftop Prince”



JYJ’s Junsu said, “I watch “Rooftop Prince” for Han Ji Min”, humiliating fellow JYJ member Park Yoochun.

SBS’s Wednesday-Thursday drama “Rooftop Prince” has been well-received among viewers due to the natural acting skills of Park Yoochun, which is a first for him as an actor, the comical effect, as well as the story which is well foreshadowed and meaningful.

With regards to this, Yoochun expressed his gratitude towards the viewers for their support, “I often hear from the people around me that it is interesting. Previously, when I went to eateries, elderly people usually did not pay much attention to me. But when I recently went to an eatery, they gave me encouragement and told me that they enjoy watching “Rooftop Prince”. The encouragement of elderly people has become a very big source of strength for me.”

In addition, it was also revealed that JYJ’s member Junsu is a fan of “Rooftop Prince”, and the reason for that is Han Ji Min. Yoochun said, “Junsu said, ‘I really like the role of Park Ha played by Han Ji Min. I watch it not for Yoochun, but in order to see Han Ji Min.’ ” revealing that Junsu is suffering from the “Han Ji Min Effect”

Meanwhile, “Rooftop Prince’s” viewership ratings have continued to rise, and it seems set to take first place among the Wednesday-Thursday dramas.

Source : [K Star News]
Translated & Shared by : dongbangdata.net
re-up by: iXiahCassie

Tags: , , , , , ,

One response to “[NEWS] Junsu is suffering from the “Han Ji Min Effect”, the reason why he watch “Rooftop Prince””

  1. charlene says :

    Getting a voice finally on the young ladies Mr. Junsu. We are all enjoying her character and the wonderful acting. Micky is doing well also. I am really looking forward to the next episode.

Leave a Reply

