[NEWS] Kim Junsu Presents A Special Gift To Fans – “Elisabeth” Exclusive OST

Kim Junsu continues to enjoy a high popularity in the musical industry.

The OST for the musical “Elisabeth” was released on 31 March. On 20 March, five songs from “Elisabeth” (Kim Sun Young – “I Belong To Me”, Ok Joo Hyun – “Nothing at all”, Kim Su Yong – “Milk”, Choi Min Chul – “Kitsch”,  Park Eun Tae – “Milk” was released on various music sites, and presales for the OST reached over 4,000 copies.

Even though Kim Junsu participated in “Elisabeth”, playing the role of “Death”, his songs were not recorded in this Korean OST. Only Kim Sun Young, Ryu Jung Han, Park Eun Tae, Ok Joo Hyun, Song Chang Ui and other actors appeared in this OST.

A representative from “Elisabeth” said “Kim Junsu did not participate in the recording of this OST, but he might do an exclusive OST for his local and foreign fans. We are currently still in the midst of discussing this.”

The musical “Elisabeth” talks about the highest member of the Austria Royal Family – Queen Elisabeth, and her beautiful love story with the fantasy character, “Death.”

Source : [BaiduTVXQ + Newsen]
Translated & Shared by : dongbangdata.net
re-up by: iXiahCassie


Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: