[TWITTER UPDATES] 120508-120512 Junsu’s Weekly Spazz Summary~!


@ssoogilove 누나 잘지내시죠..??^^
[TRANS] @ssoogilove Noona, I trust you’re doing well these days..??^^

[IN REPLY TO] @1215thexiahtic 와~~~멋지다^^샤토드가 등장할 것만 가토ㅋㅋ
[TRANS] @1215thexiahtic Wow~~~ That looks amazing^^ It looks like a place that XiahTod would appear in keke

@JUNO_Japan 오~형 OST노래 좋더라!잘했어..^^
[TRANS] @JUNO_Japan Oh~ Hyung, I like your OST song! Great job on it..^^

하늘과 땅이 맞닿을때..
[TRANS] When the sky meets the earth..

언젠가 꼭 다시 갈꺼야..내가 사랑할 사람과 함께..언젠가…꼭 나의 오랜 꿈..보라보라~

[TRANS] I will go back there one day.. with the person I’ll be in love with.. One day… It’s a dream I’ve had for a while.. Bora Bora~

스트리밍인가 뭐신가 그만 하셔도되요~그냥 내가 좋은음악 좋은노래 부를수있는.. 그리고 그음악을들어주는 여러분들이 있기에 그걸로 만족합니다..공정성이라는거 이미 우리와는 먼 얘기 였으니까… 그래봤자 난 지치지 않을꺼니까..^^
[TRANS] You don’t have to keep streaming or whatever it is~ Just the fact that I can sing great music and great songs.. and the fact that you’re all there to hear my music make me happy.. Because fairness is already a concept so far from us… It doesn’t matter because I won’t tire..^^

가고싶다 여기~
[TRANS] I want to go here~

@youngfeel 하악!응큼해..
[TRANS] @youngfeel Ha-ack! That’s sly..

[IN REPLY TO] @1215thexiahtic 나도나도~~~~ㅠㅠ같이 갈 여자친구가 없는게 아쉽다…그냥 둘이 가자~~~~^^
[TRANS] @1215thexiahtic Me too, me too~~~~ㅠㅠ It just sucks that I don’t have a girlfriend to go there with… Let’s just go the two of us~~~~^^

@youngfeel ㅋㅋㅋ
[TRANS] @youngfeel kekeke

[IN REPLY TO] @1215thexiahtic 아니모…저기요…제 스타일 아니신데…전 남자 싫어요…
[TRANS] @1215thexiahtic No but… see here… You’re not my style… I don’t like guys…

source: @1215thexiahtic
Translated & Shared by: dongbangdata.net
Re-up by: iXiahCassie

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

