[TWITTER UPDATES] 120517-120519 Junsu’s Weekly Spazz Summary~!


오랫만에 혼자 방안에서 왜 나를 사랑하지 않나요 란 노랠 불러봤어..나도모르게 눈물이 맺히더라..공연도아닌데..근데 이상하게 기분이 좋아졌어..모차르트 보고싶다
[TRANS] It’s been a while I tried singing ‘Why can’t you love me’ alone in my room..Tears are formed without me knowing it..It’s not even the performance..But strangely my mood became better..I miss Mozart

성공하기 위해 앞만보고 달렸죠..어리석은 아이.. 내안에 내 어릴적 그 아이..그도 역시 묻지요..왜 사랑해주지 않나요..내 모습 그대로..
[TRANS] For the success I can only look forward..Like a foolish child.. The small child in me when I was young..He also asks me..Why can’t you love me..Just the way I am.. (T/N: They are lyrics from the song “Why Can’t You Love Me” in Mozart musical).

나 사는동안 그저 그 귀여운 한 아이..기억속에 간직할래..돌아가진 않아..계속 나의 길을 가고싶어..돌아가는것 의미없어..날 사랑해 줄순 없나요..내모습..왜 사랑해 주지 않나요..사랑해줘요..내모습….그대로를….
[TRANS] The cute child in my life..I’ll keep it in my memory..I’ll not go back..I want to continue with my own path..It’s meaningless to go back..You don’t love me..The way I am..Why can’t you love me..Please love me.. Just the way I am…. (T/N: Another part of the lyrics from “Why Can’t You Love Me”).

@gunboy77 우리 모두 이노래를 가장 사랑했죠^^
[TRANS] We all loved this song the most^^

[IN REPLY TO @1215thexiahtic] 오랫만에 혼자 방안에서 왜 나를 사랑하지 않나요 란 노랠 불러봤어..나도모르게 눈물이 맺히더라..공연도아닌데..근데 이상하게 기분이 좋아졌어..모차르트 보고싶다
[TRANS] It’s been a while I tried singing ‘Why can’t you love me’ alone in my room..Tears are formed without me knowing it..It’s not even the performance..But strangely my mood became better..I miss Mozart

@gunboy77 다시 같이 부르죠..^^
[TRANS] Let’s sing this song together again~

@cRyanChandler See you today!!!
[REPLYING TO] TOMORROW. @1215thexiahtic @slaughteration @paulmorente @carlost177 @moslaughter @thestaciflood 

@cRyanChandler

낼봐…^^
[TRANS] See you tomorrow…^^

@JUNO_Japan 타란 돌고 피버..??^^ㅋ
[TRANS] ‘Taran’ ‘Turn around’ ‘Fever’..?? ^^ keke

[IN REPLY TO] @1215thexiahtic 오늘 콘서트 나도 너무 너무 너~~~무!!! 보고싶지만.. 공연이있어서 못가~미안!!!!(⌒-⌒; ) 오늘 내일 최고의무대를 보여줘!! (특히 3곡은 좀더멋지게…)ㅋㅋㅋ 힘내!!\(^o^)/
[TRANS] Today’s concert I also really really really rea~~~lly!!! want to watch but.. I have show so unable to go~sorry!!!!(⌒-⌒; ) Today tomorrow show your best stage!! (especially for the 3rd song a little bit more cool…) kekeke Do your best!!\(^o^)/

@JUNO_Japan 형은 정말 언제나 나에게 최고의 형인거 알지..^^좋은가사 너무 고마워♥
[TRANS] Hyung, you know that you’re always the best hyung to me, don’t you..^^ Thank you so much for the good lyrics ♥

[IN REPLY TO] @1215thexiahtic 오늘 매장 직접가서 CD 6장샀다!!!콘서트 힘내!!!^^ 인증샷!!♪(v^_^)v
[TRANS] Today went directly to the store and bought 6 CDs!!! Do your best for your concert!!!^^ Proof shot!!♪(v^_^)v

source: @1215thexiahtic
Translated by: @naemaeum, @ohmyjunsu, @theyoungestmin, @neonoenjena, @_alovelikewar via jyj3
Shared by: iXiahCassie

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

