[TWITTER UPDATES] JUNSU IS BACK ON TWITTER!!!!! #TwitterBabo ;D


비번 찾았다!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
[TRANS] Finally, I found my password!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

운전하다가….갑자기 뇌리를 스쳤어ㅎㅎ
[TRANS] While I’m driving…. Suddenly, it came to my mindㅎㅎ

알고보니까…비번이 아니라 아뒤가틀린거였네…1215 인데 지금까지0101인줄알고…..아나ㅜㅜ
[TRANS] Come to think of it… It was wrong ID, not password…It was 1215 but until now, I think it was 0101….. Oh, my godnessㅜㅜ

하고싶은 얘기 있었는데 지금 해야겠다!! 좀 뜬금없지만….이말이 너무 트윗으로 하고 싶었었어… 구자철 기성용 짱!
[TRANS] I have something to talk.. Now I have to do it!! It’s something a little bit all of sudden…. But I really want to tell this on my twitter… Koo Jachul, Ki Sungyong.. You’re the best!
*) Koo Jachul & Ki Sungyong are the members of Korean olympic soccer team

credit: @1215thexiahtic
trans by: @theyoungestmin
shared by: iXiahCassie

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

