[ARTICLE] 121004 Chinese Magazine ‘Pure Korean Entertainment’ – Junsu


Photobucket

According to JYJ’s management company, CJeS Entertainment Corp’s statement, Xia’s last concert which ended his Asia Tour was held at Hong Kong’s Convention Center, presenting to 3500 fans great excitement and joy.

During this 2 hr concert, Xia sang his main hits such as< intoxication>, < Set me Free> and < I Hate Love> for his fans.

Junsu sported a new hair color at every different city he held his concerts in, so that he can give a new visual experience at every performance. He has dyed his hair, red, turquoise and the last concert was purple.

During each concert’s ” XIA time”, fans can say three wishes, which increased the atmosphere of the concert.

A Hong Kong fan said : ” Junsu’s talent and hard work is very amazing. I am so happy to be able to attend his concert. ” Hong Kong’s media has also created such headlines as ” Eye riveting performance ” and ” Deeply moving performance”.

Junsu had kicked off his Asia Tour on May 20th in Seoul, followed by Bang Kok, Jakarta, Taipei, Shanghai and Hong Kong. The Asia Tour visited 6 cities before almost 3500 fans who attended the concerts.

He begins his World Tour on August 30th, this time heading to New York, USA, and he will continue to travel to North and South America, and parts of Europe.

+++

At the Hong Kong Press conference, Junsu said “I hesitated a little when I launched my first solo album because I faced many unfavorable conditions , but I found confidence after I went on my world tour after the launch.”

His new single is produced in English, Junsu said ” Before the world tour, I wanted to prepare a special present for my fans around the world, so I worked with the renowned American composer ( ** Bruce ) Automatic to create ‘ Uncommited ‘. As english is a global language, I chose to sing an english song, this R & B urban pop song sounds very good. “

Junsu ” As Xia, I will not stop challenging myself. ” Regarding his visit to Hong Kong, Jun su said ” I am very happy to see Hong Kong’s beautiful night views. Hong Kong is a very friendly city, and I am very grateful that you came to meet me. I am very glad that the end of my Asia Tour will be held in Hong Kong.”The major Newspapers in Hong Kong and Broadcasting Stations, Ming Pao, Oriental Daily News, TVB, almost 50-60 media attended the press conference. Reporters listened attentively to Junsu’s every word. When Junsu expressed his sentiments towards Hong Kong, the room filled with laughter.

Source: Chinese Magazine ‘Pure Korean Entertainment’
Translation Credit / Tip:  JYJLove
Shared by: JYJ3
Re-up by: iXiahCassie

About 花雪

Faith is taking the first step even when u don't see the whole staircase.

Leave a Reply

